Thoughts

[19/365] Busy!

I’m working on a feature for a friend of mine, so I won’t be talking about anything substantial today! Hope that’s understandable.

My hair is getting really dry, I think I should stop using that L’Oreal Paris Elvive shampoo – I’ve heard bad reviews about it before, but I’d used it once upon a time and my hair was okay then. I don’t know what’s the difference now. I guess I’ll switch shampoos once I’ve run out of that one. It’s either the shampoo, or I’m slowly dying. I don’t know. Both are plausible.


DAILY FOOD LOG

Water intake: more than 1 liter
Fruit intake: still no fruits
Vegetable intake: finished the stir-fry vegetables we had for lunch and dinner; they’re so good!

Til next time.

Leave a Reply

