Thoughts

[15/365] Poke!

The only noteworthy thing that happened today is me accidentally poking myself in the eye with my thumbnail.

OWW.

Also my sister is planning to buy some Colourpop liquid lipsticks? Which is great because I love liquid lipsticks and I’d really like to expand my collection. I’m wondering which colour I should get for myself – I already have a very vampy dark purple (Kylie Cosmetics Matte Liquid Lipstick in Kourt K), a deep red (Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick in Sarafine), and a nude mauve shade that looks a bit pinkish on me (Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick in Dusty Rose). Dark purple is a really hard colour to get right and from what I see Colourpop’s dark purple is a bit streaky, so I probably won’t be getting that. I’d thinking of either getting a nude shade, nearing brown, or a deep plum like my go-to Catrice Ultimate Colour (Berry Bradshaw). I love plums, and I’ve been told they suit my skintone and general style quite well.

I’ll think about it a little more, I suppose.


DAILY FOOD LOG

Water intake: more than 1 liter
Fruit intake: still no fruits in the house
Vegetable intake: mum made vegetable soup today, with the dreaded sawi hijau

Til next time.

Leave a Reply

