Thoughts

[14/365] Disappointment

I’m home for the semester break. Technically I could’ve written something meaningful and long for today’s post, but I just found out the photobook I’d ordered last July got detained at customs and there’s no knowing when it’ll be released, and thus I have no idea when I’m going to get it.

c2i-bdmuuaivfni
That’s a phone I’m holding in case it wasn’t clear
c2i-l4luoaaehht
And on the seventh day God created Park Jimin, and He said, “I may have gone too far”

Solace is found in shitty doodles.


DAILY FOOD LOG

Water intake: more than 1 liter
Fruit intake: none, the house didn’t have any
Vegetable intake: stir fried vegetables today and I finished most of them

Til next time.

Leave a Reply

