Thoughts

[8/365] Home

This is going to be short because I still at home and typing away on my phone for this. I was supposed to go on a jog and do my laundry and all sorts of stuff but it’s a bit hard to do my laundry at the dorm when I’m all the way here at home. I’m also supposed to be writing something for Dungeon Crashers, but I’m not good enough to be writing entire chapters on my phone alone.

(I also haven’t planned the plot yet, but that’s neither here nor there.)

That said, this is just a regular post to let you know that since I’m at home, I’ve essentially nothing important and of use to say.


DAILY FOOD LOG

Water intake: more than 1 liter

Fruit intake: none, sadly

Vegetable intake: some onions from the omelette and garlic in my butter fried rice, but that’s nowhere near enough

I’m evidently not doing very well today.

Til next time.

Leave a Reply

