Thoughts

[5/365] wordless days (i)

I haven’t got anything to say.


DAILY FOOD LOG

Water intake: more than 1 liter
Fruit intake: there weren’t any fruits on sale, so I had to make do with orange juice
Vegetable intake: a little bit from what I could stomach for dinner

I don’t know what’s wrong today. I’d intended to study for tomorrow’s paper after today’s exam this morning, but I fell asleep and ended up not doing anything. My head hurts, I ate a tiny bit for dinner and that’s all the food I’d had for today, and I feel a little awful overall. The worst part is I don’t even know why, because if I at least knew why I could do something about it. But I can’t. Because I don’t know what’s wrong.

Til next time.

Leave a Reply

